MIF Leadership

Mission Investment Fund Officers

  • Eva M. Roby, President and CEO
  • Carmen M. Cobo, Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
  • The Rev. Linda O. Norman, Vice President for Administration
  • Amelia Dawkins, Vice President for Lending
  • Helen R. Wuerl, Vice President for Marketing Communications


Mission Investment Fund Board of Trustees

  • Robert Chillison, Carson, CaliforniaChair
  • Heather Miller, Urbandale, Iowa, Vice Chair
  • Kathryn Baerwald, Alexandria, Virginia
  • The Rev. Wm Chris Boerger, Gig Harbor, Washington
  • Michael F. Fallon, Jr., Wenonah, New Jersey
  • Mark Fiebrink, Naples, Florida
  • Nicole Hudson, Brooklyn, New York
  • The Rev. John E. Mack, Jr., Jersey City, New Jersey
  • Paul Opgrande, Olympia, Washington
  • Susan Troutman, Greenville, South Carolina